Welcome to our online

Book of Shadows

Here you will find blogs, spells, stories, and much more…

  

After having my daughter I began to wonder, what are the ethics of magick and those that can not give consent? As ...
Read More
February 15, 2018 1:05 PM PST 2:05 PM MST 4:05 PM EST 9:05 PM UTC February 16, 2018 5:05 AM AWST 8:05 ...
Read More
In Ireland, Scotland and the British Isles, Imbolc is celebrated as the transition holiday marking the change between the cold of winter ...
Read More
“ee-molk” or “i-MOLG” - February 2 – In the Southern Hemisphere August 1 It is now that we begin to see the ...
Read More
January 31, 2018 Modern Blue Moon 5:26 AM PST 6:26 AM MST 8:26 AM EST 1:26 PM UTC 9:26 PM AWST February ...
Read More
January 16, 2018 6:17 PM PST 7:17 PM MST 9:17 PM EST January 17, 2018 2:17 AM UTC 10:17 AM AWST 1:17 ...
Read More
January 1, 2018 6:24 PM PST 7:24 PM MST 9:24 PM EST January 2, 2018 2:24 AM UTC 10:24 AM AWST 1:24 ...
Read More
Preparing for winter is a common theme among many cultures. Out with the old and in with the new was a literal ...
Read More
Part V of our Winter Solstice series goes farther and share other holidays celebrated during this time of year. For the Norse, ...
Read More
Part IV in our Winter Solstice series is all about the mythical creatures that fill this holiday season In Denmark and Norway, ...
Read More
Part III of our Winter Solstice serious is all about the herbs we use in magick and to fill our home with ...
Read More


Don’t forget to subscribe for notifications on our latest blogs!